03.02.2017

Another little one! Since we got our house over a year ago, Hannah’s grandparents have helped us with our garden as we have NOT got green fingers! However as it is now getting a little warmer, and daffodils are peeping their heads, I felt like our house needed a little sprucing up, and instead of turning for help I gave it a go myself!

After spending far too much on bulbs and flowers, I set out filling the hanging baskets, wedding the garden, planting some pots and trimming the bushes. It was frustrating at times but also felt really good, and standing back to admire the work I’d done felt amazing! It’s nice to now see them all looking pretty and bringing a little colour to the garden, I hope it stays looking beautiful! 

Leave a Reply

