14.02.2017

I’ve noticed that it’s harder to keep track of how on track we are, now that the number of challenges isn’t the same as the date…! We are a little behind, but we also have annual leave coming up, and life can sometimes feel scary enough without also scaring the shit out of ourselves too! 

But yay, Valentine’s Day! And as part of my present to hannah, I cooked! I asked what she’d like, out of anything, and she asked for a roast- my typical northern girl! So a roast it was. Now, I have no confidence in myself when it comes to cooking. None at all! So I stressed a bit, and she did help out at times, but it was also lovely cooking together too! I think we need to do it more often. 

And she didn’t throw any of it back up, so it must have been okay!!

Leave a Reply

