18.02.2017

So I have had hair every colour under the sun, but since I started my job I have stuck to red. My hair cut is considered ‘extreme’ enough by people there, so I figured I didn’t need to add colour to that! But the thing is, I missed it. And I have annual leave now, and figured if it went horrible wrong I had time to fix it before I went back- so fuck it! Blue has always been a favourite hair colour of mine, so I took the plunge and bleached it and dyed it blue! And it also went a cool kind of tie dye with the tips going purple because of the red that was there before! It looks super cute!

Hopefully work agree…

Leave a Reply

