19.02.2017

We’re off to London! 

So as my mum’s orchestra are doing a concert tomorrow that they have dedicated to her, we are travelling down and staying the night at my best friend’s flat! Wahoo! I don’t get to see her so often, and it’s lovely to have a reason to see her! However instead of driving there, as we always do, we have decided to get the train! Maybe not the scariest thing in the world, but traveling around London on the tube will always scare me deep down. I remember the 7/7 bombings so well, and it’s never quite left me, that fear. But it is more practical and perfectly safe, so we have given it our best shot!

Worth it for a few days in the beautiful city of London! 

Leave a Reply

