28.02.2017

I’ve always wanted to cross stitch, weirdly. I mean, I like knitted scarves and blankets but I have no patience for such big projects, and although sewing isn’t my strong point I adore the patterns that are popular nowadays with cross stitches! 

Luckily, my beautiful wife got me a cross stitch pattern for Valentine’s Day! Yay! And so I got to give it a proper go when I had a few days off, and taught myself how to cross stitch- it took a bit of time but once I’d figured it out, it was so relaxing to do! I’ve now got two more patterns and I can’t wait! 

Leave a Reply

