08.03.2017

Hannah’s post! 

Freya has always been encouraging me to open an Etsy shop- so I bit the bullet and created one! 
Currently I have nothing for sale on there and I’m still in the process of creating the actual online store – to sell prints and drawings etc. 
Personally I’m not too sure who or why anyone would want to buy anything from there, but Freya assures me that even if she’s my first customer, people will be interested in the prints and art that I create. 
So I’ll continue to scare myself and create things to sell on there and hopefully soon it’ll all be up and running and I can share the link with you and hope you fancy buying something! 

Leave a Reply

