22.03.2017

Hannah’s post!  

I won’t go into too much detail, for the privacy of other people, but it’s been a long road with a previous friendship that turned sour and needed to come to an end. However, I am someone that finds it very difficult to end something like a friendship, I would make excuses for them and let them get away with making me feel bad, but it reached a bitter end eventually. I had to make the decision to say enough is enough, and it was a very hard one. And it scared the crap out of me! But it was best to put my and my wife’s well being first, and we are much better off for it! 
Don’t hang onto toxic friendships, it’s not good for anyone’s health- mental and physical. It might be scary but it will feel so much cleaner afterwards. 

Leave a Reply

