22.03.2017

Hannah’s post!

As you all I know I have plenty of tattoos and a few of those in some pretty painful places. For one of my most recent tattoos I decided (bravely?) to get my stomach tattooed! 

did take advantage of some numbing cream on offer as I’d been told it was one of the worst places to get tattooed – especially as I was sitting for a 3/4 hour session. 
Pain-wise the start of the tattoo was absolutely fine, the cream working its magic and I was strangely quite enjoying it – but as time went on my tolerance began to lessen and holy crap, definitely one of the most painful places I’ve been tattooed! 

Worse thing is I’m booked in for June, to get more done – fingers crossed I’ll be brave! 

Leave a Reply

