04.04.2017

We’ve said from the start of this that a skydive would be an amazing goal for our year of fear! Turns out that opportunity struck earlier than expected- a colleague at work mentioned doing a skydive with work for a charity called Derian House that work supports regularly. I asked if I could get involved, and he passed on the contact details- after speaking to the person coordinating it, she has given my name to the charity and signed me up! It’s not until September, but i’m so excited! I hope to do a few more scary things before then, but it’s good to have a goal in place. I can’t wait!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

