17.07.2017

As you can tell, a lot of our scary things have involved improving our fitness and endurance. We didn’t intend them to but it’s discovered a passion in me for fitness and improvement, so it felt natural when I received an email from work saying they were wanting people to do the three peak Yorkshire challenge that I sent one back saying ‘yes please!!’ 

I don’t know if I’ll be chosen- they want one fit individual and one person who wants to improve their fitness, and then they train together for three weeks before. I’d absolutely love the oppurtunity- so why not seize it when I can!! This year of fear has really helped me to actually go for things that interest me instead of saying ‘oh but it would be so hard!’ 

If we achieve nothing else this year with this journey, I’m glad we achieved that. 

Leave a Reply

